Thursday, June 1, 2023

List of Nishan-e-Haider Award Recipients of Pakistan

So far, just 11 people have been awarded the prestigious Nishan-e-Haider (the highest military award of Pakistan). Here is a complete list of all Nishan-e-Haider award recipients of Pakistan.

List of Nishan-e-Haider Award Recipients of Pakistan (11)

  1. Captain M Sarwar Shaheed (1948)
  2. Naik Saif Ali Janjua (1948)
  3. Major Tufail M Shaheed (1958)
  4. Major Raja Aziz Bhatti Shaheed (1965)
  5. Pilot Officer Rashid Minhas Shaheed (1971)
  6. Major M Akram Shaheed (1971)
  7. Major Shabbir Sharif Shaheed (1971)
  8. Sawar M Hussain Shaheed (1971)
  9. Lance Naik M Mahfuz Shaheed (1971)
  10. Captain Karnal Sher Khan Shaheed (1999)
  11. Havildar Lalak Jan Shaheed (1999)

Only non-military shaheed to receive Nishan-e-Haider was Subaidar Lalik Jan he belonged to NLI


Read More:

Plains of Pakistan: Upper & Lower Indus Plain

Mountain Ranges of Pakistan: List & Map of All Famous Mountains

List of National Symbols & Things of Pakistan

Follow us on our social media channels to keep reading interesting content from us!




Similar Posts

2 thoughts on “List of Nishan-e-Haider Award Recipients of Pakistan
  1. At the beginning, I was still puzzled. Since I read your article, I have been very impressed. It has provided a lot of innovative ideas for my thesis related to Thank u. But I still have some doubts, can you help me? Thanks.

  2. Your article helped me a lot, is there any more related content? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!